I promise you…

I have the most supportive family and friends. I am depressed to the point that I haven’t been eating very much if at all. I have a UTI that I haven’t gone to the doctor for. I haven’t been taking care of myself. And my poor mother is worried, and I always end up worrying her in some way.

I know my partners are worried for me as well. They see my decline and want to help me up as much as they can. So here I am, about to fight my ass off to get healthy again for my family. So no one has to worry about me.

I know people will still worry about me, mostly my family, but I do have a couple of close friends that will be there by my side as well. I want to make everyone proud. I want to raise myself up and get better. I want to get up in the morning and not want to die, not that I would hurt myself, just to the point that if something did happen, I wouldn’t be scared to die.

I have people to live for. I have myself to live for. I have a purpose. I just have to find it.

Leave a Reply

